Close Menu X

Our Elders

Hopevale Church is congregationally-ruled, elder-led, and staff-directed. So while our membership ultimately approves the major decisions of our church, the overall direction for Hopevale is provided by our elder board.

The elder board consists of 12 leaders (9 lay members and 3 pastors).

The role of the elders is to provide spiritual leadership, to care for the church, and to ensure biblically-sound doctrine.

2017 Elder Board

Jerry Eaton
(Elder Chairman)
Jay Wheeler Russ Taylor
Ken LeCureux Dave Nall Tim Baldwin
Bill Cline George Puia Randy Swartz
Dan Davis
(Senior Pastor)
Ken MacGillivray
(Associate Sr.Pastor)
Steve Fletcher
(Pastor of Finance & Operations) 

Please feel free to contact any elder for questions or concerns.